Thursday, April 24th, 2014

4

I know there will be some great input from the peanut gallery – er, uhm the chat room! So I hope you’ll come and join us tonight…!!!

Your Preparation Station with Donna Miller.

TONIGHT’S TOPIC: “A Healthy Mindset for Prepping.”

Call in or chat live tonight as we discuss just what ‘criteria’ fall into developing a Preparedness Mindset.

Prepping is so much more than stockpiling guns or food, buying a generator or hiding out…there is a HEALTHY mindset that needs to be developed for every prepper.

The phone lines and chat room will be open for discussion and we’ll share some of the different viewpoints and suggestions for developing that Healthy Mindset! Come contribute, come ask, come share and perhaps pick up some things you’d not thought of before!

TONIGHT – Thursday, January 13th.

8:00-9:00PM ET
7:00-8:00PM CT
6:00-7:00PM MT
5:00-6:00PM PT

Call-in Number to listen or join the discussion: 1 (347) 326-9604
Link to listen live or later if you missed it:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/doctorprepper/2011/01/14/preparedness-radio-01-13-2011

Archived shows (of “Your Preparation Station with Donna Miller”) if you’ve missed any would like to catch up:
http://www.bepreparedradio.com/category/prepper-podcasts/your-preparation-station/

For Step-by-Step Prep Tips: Sign up for the NewsLetter on THIS PAGE!
Prep Tools and Foods: http://millersgrainhouse.com/store
Learn Prep Skills: http://youtube.com/thewheatguy

Best Blessings to all!
Hope to see you tonight or any other given Thursday!
Donna

Share

Comments

4 Responses to “”
  1. Jale says:

    I have been examining out some of your articles and i must say clever stuff. I will surely bookmark your website.

  2. Jale says:

    It does seem that everybody is into this kind of stuff lately. Appreciate you shedding light into this matter. Keep it up.

  3. Daniel says:

    I seldom leave comments on blog, but I have been to this post which was recommend by my friend, lots of valuable details, thanks again.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Greetings,

    I have a message for the webmaster/admin here at http://www.eatgrains.com.

    Can I use some of the information from this blog post above if I provide a backlink back to your website?

    Thanks,
    Alex

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Are You PREPARED?

Go now and get a FREE 1-Year Subscription to PREPARE Magazine!

Visit Here

prepare_smallest2